PUSH
YOUR HIGHLIGHTS

SIMPLE

An e-mail is enough!

LIGHTNING

Publication in real time!

EFFICIENT

Extremely high success rate!

Reach new customers by e-mail

plugilo offers the world's easiest and most effective way to publish content online! Just send an email to a specific email code address and your content will be published in real time via the plugilo widgets on the desired portals. you can reach new customers with your existing newsletter/push marketing without GDPR problems. 

plugilo widgets are permanently in view of the browser!
Your content is instantly opened by mouse-over with no clicks and long searches. This will push your business and also increase new registrations, e.g. for your newsletter.

Up to 80% success rate

The new currency "ActiveView"

An ActiveView presents the complete content of the advertising message in a direct preview - without leaving the currently selected website. The ActiveView closes the gap between CPT and CPC / CPO. The preview qualifies the real prospective customers in advance. The users who click on the preview have the highest level of interest and are more like leads than clicks. Conversation Rate is more effective with this method than WITHNOUT such effect. In addition, the advertiser can distribute the message with his logo free of charge and thus get free brand awareness. 

All highlights are in demand!

In addition to newsletters, all types of content can be published, whether microsites, landing pages, PDFs or videos

Newsletters

Campaigns

Events

Product presentations

Updates

News

Promotions

Homepage

New customers

Example - plugilo widget

www_webtradecenter_com_en-US_contentfact

Reach new customers by e-mail

An ActiveView presents the complete content of the advertising message in a direct preview - without leaving the currently selected website. The ActiveView closes the gap between CPT and CPC / CPO. The preview qualifies the real prospective customers in advance. The users who click on the preview have the highest level of interest and are more like leads than clicks. Conversation Rate is more effective with this method than WITHNOUT such effect. In addition, the advertiser can distribute the message with his logo free of charge and thus get free brand awareness. 

Ideal for newsletters!

Achieve new customers without GDPR problems and increase your sales and registrations. The range is scalable via performance or cross-marketing.

Cross marketing

Optionally, you can start actions with plugilo Cross Marketing: Under the motto "Together we are strong" every customer can network his partners. If both partners agree, the news will appear completely automated on the websites of the partners and vice versa. It creates complementary clusters for the same target groups and thus a free range for all partners is possible.

Also for product data

Manufacturers can network their product data across the entire supply chain.

SUCCESSFUL

The conversion rate is convincingly high and
Your success is guaranteed!

LIGHTNING

The content can be viewed and managed faster via plugilo than in the inbox.

NEWSLETTER

Ideal for pushing newsletters limitlessly and for more registrations

AUTOMATICALLY

An email and your message is automatically online - in real time, easy and direct.

FLEXIBLE

All information can be published, any website, product data, PDFs or videos

SCALABLE

Any amount of range - performance-oriented or
about cross-marketing

plugilo is based on internationally granted process patents.
The name "plugilo" and the plug symbol are registered trademarks in the USA, Europe and Asia. "plugilo" means in Esperanto "plow", which stands for improved harvest and higher yield. The word "plug" in the name represents a pun that combines the connection of plow and plug, thus describing the purpose of the plugilo networking.

Patented technology

PUSHEN SIE
IHRE HIGHLIGHTS

EINFACH

Eine E-Mail genügt!

BLITZSCHNELL

Veröffentlichung in Echtzeit!

EFFIZIENT

Extrem hohe Abrufquoten!

Neukunden per E-Mail erreichen

plugilo bietet das weltweit einfachste und effektivste Verfahren, um Inhalte online zu publizieren! Nur eine Email an eine bestimmte Email-Code-Adresse genügt und schon ist Ihr Inhalt in Echtzeit über die plugilo Widgets auf den gewünschten Portalen veröffentlicht. Damit erreichen Sie Neukunden mit Ihrem bestehenden Newsletter-/Push-Marketing ohne DSGVO Probleme.

plugilo Widgets liegen permanent im Sichtbereich Ihrer Zielgruppe.
I
hre Inhalte öffnen sich blitzschnell per Mouse-Over ohne Klicks und langes Suchen. Dadurch pushen Sie Ihr Geschäft an Neukunden und steigern zudem neue Registrierungen z.B. für Ihre Newsletter.

Bis zu 80% Abrufquote

Die neue Währung "ActiveView"

Ein ActiveView präsentiert in einer direkten Vorschau den kompletten Inhalt der Werbebotschaft - ohne die aktuell angewählte Webseite zu verlassen. Der ActiveView schließt die Lücke zwischen TKP und CPC/CPO. Die Vorschau qualifiziert im Vorfeld die echten Interessenten. Die User, die nach Sichtung der Vorschau klicken, haben ein höchstes Maß an Interesse und sind eher mit Leads als mit Clicks vergleichbar. Die Conversation-Rate ist bei dieser Methode effektiver, als bei Verfahren OHNE Vorschau-Effekt. Zusätzlich kann der Werbetreibende kostenlos die Botschaft mit seinem Logo verbreiten und bekommt dadurch kostenlose Brand-Awareness. Ein ActiveView weißt die Netto-Reichweite aus, die das plugilo Widget innerhalb der Kampagne erzielt hat.

Alle Highlights sind gefragt!

Neben Newslettern können alle Arten von Inhalten veröffentlicht werden, ob Microsites, Landing Pages, PDFs oder Videos

Promotions

Aktionen

Events

Produktvorstellungen

Updates

News

Kampagnen

Homepage

Neukunden

Beispiel - plugilo Widget

www_webtradecenter_com_en-US_contentfact

Ideal für Newsletter!

Erreichen Sie ohne DSGVO-Probleme neue Kunden und steigern Sie Ihren Umsatz sowie Ihre Registrierungen. Die Reichweite ist über Performance- oder Cross-Marketing beliebig skalierbar.

Cross Marketing

Optional können Sie mit plugilo Cross Marketing Aktionen starten.​ Unter dem Motto "zusammen sind wir stark" kann jeder Kunde seine Partner vernetzen. Wenn beide Partner zusagen, erscheinen die News völlig automatisiert auf den Webseiten der Partner und umgekehrt. Es entstehen komplementäre Cluster für gleiche Zielgruppen und so wird eine kostenlose Reichweite für alle Partner ermöglicht.

Auch für Produktdaten

Hersteller können ihre Produktdaten über die gesamte Supply-Chain vernetzen.

 

Die Wandlungsquote ist überzeugend hoch und
Ihr Erfolg wird garantiert!

ERFOLGREICH

Die Inhalte lassen sich über plugilo schneller sichten und verwalten als im Posteingang

BLITZSCHNELL

Ideal um Newsletter grenzenlos zu pushen und für mehr Anmeldungen zu sorgen

NEWSLETTER

Eine Email und Ihre Botschaft ist automatisch online - in Echtzeit, einfach und direkt.

AUTOMATISCH

Alle Informationen lassen sich veröffentlichen, jede Webseite, Produktdaten, PDFs oder Videos 

FLEXIBEL

Beliebig viel Reichweite -

performance-orientiert oder
über Cross-Marketing

SKALIERBAR

plugilo basiert auf international erteilten Verfahrenspatenten. 
Der Name "plugilo" sowie das Stecker-Symbol sind eingetragene Warenzeichen in USA, Europa und Asien. "plugilo" bedeutet im Esperanto "Pflug", welches für verbesserte Ernte und höheren Ertrag steht. Das Wort "plug" im Namen stellt ein Wortspiel dar, das die Verbindung von Pflug und Stecker kombiniert und so den Zweck der Vernetzung von plugilo beschreibt.

Patentierte Technology